Dyslexia Contact Information

Alejandra Griffin 

griffina@castleberryisd.net
(817) 252-2475

Brandy Llewellyn
llewellynb@castleberryisd.net
(817) 252-2522

Holly Richardson
richardsonh@castleberryisd.net
(817) 252-2368

Janie Adame 
adamej@castleberryisd.net
(817) 252-2432

Lori Farney, C.A.L.T. 
farneyl@castleberryisd.net
(817) 252-2229

Sara Pierce
pierces@castleberryisd.net
(817) 252-2366